Our people

Executive Management Team

Chief Executive

Tracy Harrison

Executive Director (Commercial)

James Ealey

  • tracy.harrison@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1003

  • james.ealey@consortium procurement.org.uk

  • 019 1565 6216

Executive Director (Operations & Finance)

Catherine Wilmot

Executive Director (Policy & Public Affairs)

Patrick Murray

  • catherine.wilmot@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1014

  • patrick.murray@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1020

Member Engagement, Policy & Public Affairs, and Business Improvement Services

Director of Member Engagement

Kate Maughan

Member Engagement Manager

Satty Rai

Member Engagement Manager

Liam Gregson

  • kate.maughan@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1027

  • satty.rai@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1013

  • liam.gregson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1034

Acting Head of Communications

Kathy Thomas

Head of Communications (Maternity Leave until Jan 25)

Claire Henderson

Senior Communications & Marketing Officer

Daniel Ellwood

  • kathy.thomas@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1029

  • claire.henderson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1032

  • daniel.ellwood@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1038

Head of Policy & Public Affairs

Joanne Wilson

Senior Policy Advisor

Karen Brown

Policy & Public Affairs Manager

Tom Kennedy

  • joanne.wilson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 511 1172

  • karen.brown@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1021

  • tom.kennedy@northern-consortium.org.uk

Head of Business Improvement

Nigel Johnston

Member Engagement Officer

Matthew Johnston

Business Intelligence Officer

Kristina Dawson

  • nigel.johnston@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 07843356445

  • matthew.johnston@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1016

  • kristina.dawson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1002

Policy & Public Affairs Officer

Josef Bews

Member Engagement Admin Officer

Susanne Martin

Member Engagement Officer

Ruth Chaplain

  • josef.bews@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1009

  • susanne.martin@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1031

  • ruth.chaplain@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 511 1023

Consortium Procurement

Head of Procurement

Drew Frame

Head of Commercial

Alistair Merchant

  • drew.frame@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1035

  • alistair.merchant@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1039

Account Executive

Tony Robinson

Account Executive

Charlotte Yellowley

Account Executive

Laura Woppett

  • Tony.Robinson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1025

  • charlotte.yellowley@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1030

  • laura.woppett@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1006

Senior Procurement & Contracts Officer

Sharmin Akhter

Procurement Solutions Manager

Tracey Simms

Marketing Manager

Chloe Holmes

  • sharmin.akhter@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1019

  • tracey.simms@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 716 8763

  • chloe.holmes@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 716 8764

Marketing Officer

Brittany Shaw

Contracts Officer

Nicola Benson

Senior Procurement & Contracts Officer

Rachel Mersh

  • brittany.shaw@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1015

  • Nicola.benson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1033

  • rachel.mersh@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1011

DPS Manager

Savitha Delipkumar

Procurement Support Assistant

Sharon Carson

  • savitha.delipkumar@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1010

  • sharon.carson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1024

Corporate

Finance & Payroll Manager

Yvonne Surtees

HR & Wellbeing Manager

Kay Wiseman

Executive Assistant

Lynda Redshaw

  • yvonne.surtees@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1018

  • kay.wiseman@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1037

  • lynda.redshaw@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1017

Finance Assistant

Sheilagh Sta

Head of IT

James Fairless

IT Support & Data Administrator

Craig Tunstall

  • sheilagh.sta@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1005

  • james.fairless@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1004

  • craig.tunstall@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1028