NHC items

Our people

Executive Management

Chief Executive

Jo Boaden CBE

Deputy Chief Executive

Tracy Harrison

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Lister

  • jo.boaden@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1005

  • tracy.harrison@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1003

  • sarah.lister@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1014

Member Engagement

Head of Member Engagement

Kate Maughan

Member Engagement Manager

Callum Smith

Member Engagement Manager

Satty Rai

  • kate.maughan@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1027

  • callum.smith@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1029

  • satty.rai@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1013

Member Engagement Officer

Liam Gregson

Communications Manager

Claire Henderson

Communications & Marketing Officer

Daniel Ellwood

  • liam.gregson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1034

  • claire.henderson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1032

  • daniel.ellwood@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1038

Senior Policy Adviser

Karen Brown

Business Intelligence Officer

Barry Turnbull

Business Intelligence Assistant

Kristina Dawson

  • karen.brown@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1021

  • barry.turnbull@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1030

  • kristina.dawson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1002

Consortium Procurement

Head of Procurement

Louise Chase

Head of Commercial

Joseph Gardiner

Account Executive

Alistair Merchant

  • louise.chase@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1026

  • joseph.gardiner@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1016

  • alistair.merchant@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1039

Account Executive

Tony Robinson

Account Executive

Sam Walton

Senior Procurement Officer

Rachel Wheeler

  • tony.robinson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1025

  • sam.walton@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1039

  • rachel.wheeler@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1019

Procurement & Contracts Officer

Drew Frame

Procurement & Contracts Officer

Rachel Mersh

Procurement & Contracts Support Officer

Yvonne Leonard

  • drew.frame@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1035

  • rachel.mersh@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1011

  • yvonne.leonard@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1008

Procurement Support Officer

Nicola Benson

Sales & Marketing Support Officer

Leoni Thompson

  • nicola.benson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1033

  • leoni.thompson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1020

Corporate

Head of Business Improvement

Nigel Johnston

Head of IT & Development

James Fairless

HR Officer

Kay Wiseman

  • nigel.johnston@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 07843356445

  • james.fairless@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1004

  • kay.wiseman@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1037

Executive Assistant

Lynda Redshaw

Finance & Payroll Officer

Yvonne Surtees

  • lynda.redshaw@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1017

  • yvonne.surtees@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1018

Homekind

Homekind Vendor Manager

Martin Adams

  • martin.adams@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 07568106253

Customer Service Admin Officer

Susanne Martin

  • susanne.martin@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1031