Our people

Member Engagement, Policy & Public Affairs, and Business Improvement Services

Chief Executive

Tracy Harrison

Executive Director (Policy & Public Affairs)

Brian Robson

Executive Director (Operations & Finance)

Catherine Wilmot

  • tracy.harrison@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1003

  • brian.robson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1020

  • catherine.wilmot@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1014

Member Engagement

Director of Member Engagement

Kate Maughan

Member Engagement Manager

Satty Rai

Member Engagement Manager

Liam Gregson

  • kate.maughan@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1027

  • satty.rai@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1013

  • liam.gregson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1034

Member Engagement Officer

Matthew Wilson

Head of Communications

Claire Henderson

Communications & Marketing Officer (Digital Specialist)

Daniel Ellwood

  • matthew.wilson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1029

  • claire.henderson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1032

  • daniel.ellwood@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1038

Senior Policy Adviser

Karen Brown

Policy Specialist in Modern Methods of Construction

Joseph Breen

Business Intelligence Assistant

Kristina Dawson

  • karen.brown@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1021

  • joseph.breen@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1000

  • kristina.dawson@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1002

Policy & Public Affairs Officer

Anna Seddon

Head of Business Improvement

Nigel Johnston

Member Engagement Admin Officer

Susanne Martin

  • anna.seddon@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1006

  • nigel.johnston@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 07843356445

  • susanne.martin@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1031

Consortium Procurement

Commercial Director

Joseph Gardiner

Procurement Manager

Drew Frame

Procurement Manager

Rachel Wheeler

  • joseph.gardiner@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1016

  • drew.frame@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1035

  • rachel.wheeler@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1019

Senior Account Executive

Alistair Merchant

Account Executive

Tony Robinson

Communications & Marketing Manager

Leona Ellis

  • alistair.merchant@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1039

  • tony.robinson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1025

  • leona.ellis@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1000

Marketing Officer

Brittany Shaw

Procurement Support Officer

Nicola Benson

Procurement & Contracts Officer

Rachel Mersh

  • brittany.shaw@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1015

  • nicola.benson@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1033

  • rachel.mersh@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1011

Procurement and Contracts Officer

Savitha Delipkumar

  • savitha.delipkumar@consortiumprocurement.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1010

Corporate

Head of IT & Development

James Fairless

HR Officer

Kay Wiseman

Executive Assistant

Lynda Redshaw

  • james.fairless@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1004

  • kay.wiseman@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1037

  • lynda.redshaw@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1017

Finance & Payroll Officer

Yvonne Surtees

  • yvonne.surtees@northern-consortium.org.uk

  • 0191 566 1018